ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

September 25, 2018

## MEMORANDUM

TO:See Distribution List BelowFROM:Karen Gates, Plan CoordinatorSUBJECT:Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan Board of Trustees Meeting Notice/Agenda

A meeting of the SORP Board of Trustees is scheduled for **Thursday**, **September 27**, **2018 at 2:00 pm in the Chesapeake Building**, **41770 Baldridge St.**, **Leonardtown**, **MD**.

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- Review and Approval of August 23, 2018 Minutes (R. Bridgett)
- Board Docs (R. Bridgett)
- Wells Fargo Directed Trustee Update (C. Pratson)
- SORP 15<sup>th</sup> Amendment Update (C. Pratson)
- SORP Disability Application Update (C. Pratson)
- Administrator's Report (K. Gates)
- Public Comments

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. \*1104 or e-mail at: <u>Karen.gates@stmarysmd.com</u>.

Distribution: Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative Sgt. Clay Safford, Sheriff's Office Representative Dr. Tracy Harris, Citizen Member

<u>Others</u> Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator